Meet Our Staff

Page Under Construction!!!!

Administration:

Mrs. Lastenia Penaloza
Principal
Lastenia.Penaloza@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
NOID1Y02005
Mrs. Mary Briggs
Dean
Mary.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 

 

 

Office Staff:

NOID1Y02108Ms. Ada Oquendo
Front Office Secretary
 
 
 
 
noid1y02033
Ms. Lou Quiñones
Front Office Secretary
Lou.Quinones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Cindy Darnell
Administrative Asst./HR
Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Melinda Murphy
Student Services Coordinator
Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y01168
Mrs. Carol Garcia
Bookkeeper
Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com
 
 

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs
Campus Facility Manager
Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Sherly Zapata
Technology Department
Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Support Staff:

Mrs. Robinet
Data Coach MTSS/Title 1 Coordinator
Patricia.Robinet@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. Richmond
Mrs. Richmond
Director Of Operations
Denise.Richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Rogers
Academic Coach
Andrea.Rogers@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Nurse Linda
Mrs. Dileonardi
Nurse
Linda.Dileonardi@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

17,490 total views, 44 views today

Comments are closed.