Meet Our Staff

Administration:

NOID1Y11006Mrs. Lastenia Penaloza
Principal
Lastenia.Penaloza@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
photoMs. Kathleen Brassard
Assistant Principal
Kathleen.Brassard@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Office Staff:

Ms. Ada Oquendo
Front Office Secretary
Ada.Oquendo@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y02033
Ms. Lou Quiñones
Front Office Secretary
Lou.Quinones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Cindy
Ms. Cindy Darnell
Administrative Asst./HR
Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Suzy MurphyMs. Melinda Murphy
Student Services Coordinator
Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y01168
Mrs. Carol Garcia
Bookkeeper
Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com
 
 

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs
Campus Facility Manager
Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Sherly Zapata
Technology Department
Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 coming_soon_personMr. Jose Rivera
Maintenance Engineer
coming_soon_personMr. Luis Cruz
Maintenance Engineer
coming_soon_personMr. Bryan Sotto
Maintenance Engineer
 coming_soon_personMr. Jose Ortiz
Maintenance Engineer

Support Staff:

Ms. Robinet
Mrs. Robinet
K-8 Academic Coach
Patricia.Robinet@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. Richmond
Mrs. Richmond
ESOL Compliance
Denise.Richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
Guidance Counselor

 Mrs. McLamar
Guidance Counselor
Carrie.McLamar@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Nurse Linda
Mrs. Dileonardi
Nurse
Linda.Dileonardi@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y03009Mrs. Ramkalawan
Support Staff of the Year/Substitute
Michelle.Ramkalawan@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Mrs. Radzieski
Substitute
lynn.radziseski@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Mrs. Gonzalez
Substitute
sandra.gonzalez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Kindergarten:

alampic
Mrs. Alam
Tanzeem.Alam@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. DominguezMs. Dominguez
Sandra.Dominguez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Paulino
Mrs. Paulino
Christina.Paulino@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Argento
Dana.Argento@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

First Grade:

noid1y02024Ms. Delussey
Catriona.Delussey@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

noid1y02018

Mrs. Smith
Mary.Smith@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMrs. Briggs
Mary.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Mrs. Kuker
Denise.Kuker@imagineschools.com
 
 

 

Second Grade:

noid1y03013Ms. Candelario
maria.candelario@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y03014Ms. Jones
Carolyn.Jones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02022Mrs. Jordan
Danielle.Jordan@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Martin
andrew.martin@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Third Grade:

noid1y02011
Mrs. Fonseca
Christina.Fonseca@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02009
Mrs, Bader
leigh.bader@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02015
Ms. Melton
cori.melton@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Baez
amelia.baez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Fourth Grade:

noid1y02021
Ms. Ballard
Elizabeth.Ballard@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Baker
courtnay.baker@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Gordon
Stacy.Gordon@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Fifth Grade:

noid1y03004
Ms. Weisman
arlene.weisman@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02012
Mrs, Granger
lynsey.granger@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y03090
Mrs. Molina
Wendi.Molina@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02004
Mrs. Cruz
evelyn.cruz@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Sixth Grade:

noid1y03005
Ms. Moore
sarah.moore2@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Klasner
ethan.klasner@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02043
Mrs. Smarr
kristen.smarr@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02005
Mr. Williams
brendan.williams@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Seventh Grade:

noid1y02007
Mrs. Greata
dana.argento@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y03012
Mr. Kreuser
nathan.kreuser@imagineschools.com 
 
 
 
 
 Ms. Argentinanoid1y02032
 Linda.Argentina@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
 Ms. Luttsnoid1y03011
 Jaclyn.Lutts@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Mrs. Zahreddine
mayra.zahreddine@imagineschools.com
 
 

 

Eighth Grade:

noid1y02193
Mr. Granger
rick.granger@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y03146
Ms. Rogers
Andrea.Rogers@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02238
Mr. Richards
dan.richards@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Long
brittany.long@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Essentials:

noid1y02025

Mr. VanTassel
Dance Teacher
Josh.Vantassel@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
NOID1Y11008Mr. Mahoney
Drama Teacher
Paul.Mahoney@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y03019Ms. Black
Librarian
Mary.black@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Dobritch
Computer Teacher
Theresa.dobritch@imagineschools.com
 
 

coming_soon_person

Mrs. Martinez
Computer Lab Teacher
lesha.martinez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. GonzalezMrs. Gonzalez
Art
Mayra.gonzalez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMr. Ratcliffe
P.E. Coach
terrance.ratcliffe@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMr. Velasquez
P.E. Coach
luis.vazquez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Care Staff:

noid1y02050
Ms. Negron
alissa.negron@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02030Ms. Ada Estrella
ada.estrella@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Richmond
brittany.richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
  
 
 Mrs. Luartenoid1y02047
 mayra.luarte@imagineschools.com

 

8,609 total views, 15 views today

Comments are closed.