Meet Our Staff

Administration:

Mrs. Lastenia Penaloza
Principal
Lastenia.Penaloza@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Kathleen Brassard
Assistant Principal
Kathleen.Brassard@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Office Staff:

NOID1Y02108Ms. Ada Oquendo
Front Office Secretary
Ada.Oquendo@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y02033
Ms. Lou Quiñones
Front Office Secretary
Lou.Quinones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Cindy Darnell
Administrative Asst./HR
Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Melinda Murphy
Student Services Coordinator
Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y01168
Mrs. Carol Garcia
Bookkeeper
Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com
 
 

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs
Campus Facility Manager
Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Sherly Zapata
Technology Department
Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 Mr. Jose Rivera
Maintenance Engineer
 
coming_soon_personMr. Bryan Sotto
Maintenance Engineer
 coming_soon_personMr. Jose Ortiz
Maintenance Engineer

Support Staff:

Mrs. Robinet
K-8 Academic Coach
Patricia.Robinet@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. Richmond
Mrs. Richmond
ESOL Compliance
Denise.Richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Guidance Counselor
 Mrs. McLamar
Guidance Counselor
Carrie.McLamar@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Nurse Linda
Mrs. Dileonardi
Nurse
Linda.Dileonardi@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Mrs. Radzieski
Substitute
lynn.radziseski@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Alam
Tanzeem.Alam@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Dominguez
Sandra.Dominguez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Paulino
Christina.Paulino@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Argento
Dana.Argento@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

First Grade:

Ms. Delussey
Catriona.Delussey@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

noid1y02018

Mrs. Smith
Mary.Smith@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Briggs
Mary.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Kuker
Denise.Kuker@imagineschools.com
 
 

 

Second Grade:

Ms. Candelario
maria.candelario@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Jones
Carolyn.Jones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Jordan
Danielle.Jordan@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Martin
andrew.martin@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Third Grade:

Mrs. Fonseca
Christina.Fonseca@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs, Bader
leigh.bader@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Melton
cori.melton@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Baez
amelia.baez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Fourth Grade:

noid1y02021
Ms. Ballard
Elizabeth.Ballard@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Baker
courtnay.baker@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Gordon
Stacy.Gordon@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMrs. Gonzalez
sandra.gonzalez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Fifth Grade:

noid1y03004
Ms. Weisman
arlene.weisman@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs, Granger
lynsey.granger@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Molina
Wendi.Molina@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Cruz
evelyn.cruz@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Sixth Grade:

Ms. Moore
sarah.moore2@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Klasner
ethan.klasner@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Smarr
kristen.smarr@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Williams
brendan.williams@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Seventh Grade:

Mrs. Greata
dana.argento@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Kreuser
nathan.kreuser@imagineschools.com 
 
 
 
 
 Ms. Argentina
 Linda.Argentina@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
 Ms. Lutts
 Jaclyn.Lutts@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Zahreddine
mayra.zahreddine@imagineschools.com
 
 

 

Eighth Grade:

Mr. Granger
rick.granger@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Rogers
Andrea.Rogers@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
noid1y02238
Mr. Richards
dan.richards@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Long
brittany.long@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 

Essentials:


Mr. VanTassel
Dance Teacher
Josh.Vantassel@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mr. Mahoney
Drama Teacher
Paul.Mahoney@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y03019Ms. Black
Media Specialist/Gifted/ESE Services
Mary.black@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Dobritch
Computer Teacher
Theresa.dobritch@imagineschools.com
 
 

Mrs. Martinez
Computer Lab Teacher
lesha.martinez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. Gonzalez
Art
Mayra.gonzalez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mr. Ratcliffe
P.E. Coach
terrance.ratcliffe@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mr. Vazquez
P.E. Coach
luis.vazquez@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Care Staff:

Ms. Negron
alissa.negron@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
Ms. Ada Estrella
ada.estrella@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Richmond
brittany.richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
  
 
 

9,402 total views, 6 views today

Comments are closed.