Meet Our Staff

Administration:

NOID1Y11006Mrs. Lastenia Penaloza

Principal

Lastenia.Penaloza@imagineschools.com


photoMs. Kathleen Brassard

Assistant Principal

Kathleen.Brassard@imagineschools.com

Office Staff:

noid1y02041Ms. Ada Oquendo

Front Office Secretary

Ada.Oquendo@imagineschools.com

noid1y02033Ms. Lou Quiñones

Front Office Secretary

Lou.Quinones@imagineschools.com

CindyMs. Cindy Darnell

Administrative Asst./HR

Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com

Suzy MurphyMs. Melinda Murphy

Student Services Coordinator

Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com

noid1y01168Mrs. Carol Garcia

Bookkeeper

Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs

Campus Facility Manager

Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com

coming_soon_personMs. Sherly Zapata

Technology Department

Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com

Kindergarten:

alampicMrs. Alam Ms. DominguezMs. Dominguez
Mrs. PaulinoMrs. Paulino

First Grade:

noid1y02024 Ms. Delussey noid1y02018Mrs. Smith

Second Grade:

 Ms. Candelarionoid1y03013  Ms. Jonesnoid1y03014
 Mrs. Jordannoid1y02022  Mr. Martin

Third Grade:

noid1y02011 Mrs. Fonseca Mrs. Bader noid1y02009
 Ms. Meltonnoid1y02015

Fourth Grade:

noid1y02021 Ms. Ballard  Ms. Blycoming_soon_person
 Ms. Gordon

Fifth Grade:

Ms. Weisman noid1y03004 noid1y02012 Mrs. Granger
 Mrs. Molinanoid1y03090  Ms. Sanabriacoming_soon_person

Sixth Grade:

noid1y03005 Ms. Moore  Mr. Klasner
noid1y02043Ms. Smarr  Mr. Williamsnoid1y02005

Seventh Grade:

noid1y02007 Mrs. Greata  Mr. Kreusernoid1y03012
noid1y02032 Ms. Argentina  Ms. Luttsnoid1y03011

Eighth Grade:

noid1y02193Mr. Granger  Ms. Rogersnoid1y03146
 Mr. Richardsnoid1y02238

 

6,488 total views, 13 views today

Comments are closed.