Meet Our Staff

Page Under Construction!!!!

Lastenia Penaloza
Principal
Mary Briggs
Dean of Students
Denise Richmond
Director Of Operations
 

Ada Oquendo
Front Office Secretary
Lou Quiñones
Front Office Secretary

 
 
 
Ms. Cindy Darnell
Administrative Asst./HR
Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Melinda Murphy
Student Services Coordinator
Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y01168
Mrs. Carol Garcia
Bookkeeper
Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com
 
 

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs
Campus Facility Manager
Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 
coming_soon_personMs. Sherly Zapata
Technology Department
Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Support Staff:

Mrs. Robinet
Data Coach MTSS/Title 1 Coordinator
Patricia.Robinet@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Mrs. Richmond
Mrs. Richmond
Director Of Operations
Denise.Richmond@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Ms. Rogers
Academic Coach
Andrea.Rogers@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Nurse Linda
Mrs. Dileonardi
Nurse
Linda.Dileonardi@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

19,350 total views, 22 views today

Comments are closed.