Meet Our Staff

Administration:

NOID1Y11006Mrs. Lastenia Penaloza
Principal
Lastenia.Penaloza@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
photoMs. Kathleen Brassard
Assistant Principal
Kathleen.Brassard@imagineschools.com
 
 
 

Office Staff:

Ms. Ada Oquendo
Front Office Secretary
Ada.Oquendo@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y02033
Ms. Lou Quiñones
Front Office Secretary
Lou.Quinones@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Cindy
Ms. Cindy Darnell
Administrative Asst./HR
Cindy.Darnell@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
Suzy MurphyMs. Melinda Murphy
Student Services Coordinator
Melinda.Murphy@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
noid1y01168
Mrs. Carol Garcia
Bookkeeper
Carol.Garcia@imagineschools.com
 
 

Campus Facility:

Mr. Kevin Briggs
Campus Facility Manager
Kevin.Briggs@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
coming_soon_person
Ms. Sherly Zapata
Technology Department
Sherly.Zapata@imagineschools.com
 
 
 
 coming_soon_personMr. Jose Rivera
Maintenance Engineer
coming_soon_personMr. Luis Cruz
Maintenance Engineer
coming_soon_personMr. Bryan Sotto
Maintenance Engineer
 coming_soon_personMr. Jose Ortiz
Maintenance Engineer

Kindergarten:

alampicMrs. Alam
 

 

Ms. DominguezMs. Dominguez
Mrs. PaulinoMrs. Paulino Ms. Argento coming_soon_person

First Grade:

noid1y02024 Ms. Delussey noid1y02018Mrs. Smith
 Mrs. Briggscoming_soon_person coming_soon_personMrs. Kuker

Second Grade:

 Ms. Candelarionoid1y03013  Ms. Jonesnoid1y03014
 Mrs. Jordannoid1y02022  Mr. Martin

Third Grade:

noid1y02011 Mrs. Fonseca Mrs. Bader noid1y02009
 Ms. Meltonnoid1y02015  Ms. Baezcoming_soon_person

Fourth Grade:

noid1y02021 Ms. Ballard coming_soon_personMs. Baker
 Ms. Gordon  Mrs. Cavallinicoming_soon_person

Fifth Grade:

Ms. Weisman noid1y03004 noid1y02012 Mrs. Granger
 Mrs. Molinanoid1y03090  Mrs. Cruzcoming_soon_person

Sixth Grade:

noid1y03005 Ms. Moore  Mr. Klasner
noid1y02043Ms. Smarr  Mr. Williamsnoid1y02005

Seventh Grade:

noid1y02007 Mrs. Greata  Mr. Kreusernoid1y03012
noid1y02032 Ms. Argentina  Ms. Luttsnoid1y03011

Eighth Grade:

noid1y02193Mr. Granger  Ms. Rogersnoid1y03146
 Mr. Richardsnoid1y02238  Ms. Longcoming_soon_person

Essentials:

 

 

 

 

Mr. VanTassel

Dance Teacher

Josh.Vantassel@imagineschools.com

 

Ms. Black

Librarian

Mary.black@imagineschools.com

 

Ms. Dobritch

Computer Teacher

Theresa.dobritch@imagineschools.com

 

 

Mrs. Gonzalez

Art

Mayra.gonzalez@imagineschools.com

 

 

 

Ms. Martinez

Computer Lab Teacher

 

coming_soon_personMr. Ratcliffe
P.E. Coach

 

 

 coming_soon_personMr. Velasquez
P.E. Coach

 

8,130 total views, 15 views today

Comments are closed.